Contact Us

Email Directory

 Name
 Position  Email
Jake Huffman
Superintendent jhuffman@bathschools.net
Doug Murphy
Technology Director
dmurphy@bathschools.net
Matt Dodson HS Principal mdodson@bathschools.net
Lorenda Jonas MS Principal 
ljonas@bathschools.net
Lisa Roedel ES Principal lroedel@bathschools.net
Tom Louks ES Assistant Principal tlouks@bathschools.net
Caroline Maurer 
Business Services Specialist 
cmaurer@bathschools.net
Shannon Proctor Executive Assistant sproctor@bathschools.net
Margie Sisson Central Office Support msisson@bathschools.net
David Wright Transportation Director dwright@bathschools.net
View text-based website