Contact Us

Email Directory

 Name
 Position  Email
Jake Huffman
Superintendent jhuffman@bathschools.net
Doug Murphy
Technology Director
dmurphy@bathschools.net
Matt Dodson HS Principal mdodson@bathschools.net
Lorenda Jonas MS Principal 
ljonas@bathschools.net
Tom Louks ES Principal (Interim)  tlouks@bathschools.net
Jeannine Brown ES Asst. Prin/Bright Bee-ginnings/BeeHive (Interim)
Caroline Cook 
Business Services Specialist 
ccook@bathschools.net
Shannon Proctor Executive Assistant sproctor@bathschools.net
Margie Sisson Central Office Analyst/Benefits msisson@bathschools.net
David Wright Transportation Director dwright@bathschools.net
Cathy Zeeb Food Service Director  czeeb@bathschools.net
View text-based website